Our new student councillors for 2021 are already into the swing of the new year, meeting each Wednesday during their recess time.  Their task is to be the voice of the student body and to assist organisations within our community, including coordinating fund raising events. 

Our student council currently consists of students from Year 8 to Year 12, until later in term 2 when Year 7’s will be invited to apply.

This year’s members are:

  • Amritha Thirumalai Chetty (College Captain)
  • Amir Cooper (College Captain)
  • Maha Zahir
  • Farah Al-absawi
  • Linta Babar
  • Courtney Doherty-Bigara
  • Bevan Famlonga
  • Laura Loveday
  • Tia Martin-Petersen
  • Paul Price
  • Leander Schutte
  • Nouvelle Tamilalagan
  • Georgia Brandis
  • Jessica Birrell
  • Abbey Johnson
  • Audrey Keenan
  • Paige Van de Vaart
  • Emma Gudgin
  • Rhys Gudgin
  • Sam Mamootil
  • Oliver Birrell
  • Aria Brennan
  • Daria Mirzac
  • Jacqueline Ong