Important Dates

Term 2:

Start – Tuesday 16 April 2024
End – Friday 28 June 2024

Term 2 Holidays:

Start – Saturday 29 June 2024
End – Monday 15 July 2024

Important Calendar Events

EventDate
Pupil Free Day (Students do not attend school on this day)Monday 15 April 2024
Yr 10 OLNA (Online Literacy and Numeracy Asessment)Monday 22 April – Friday 3 May 2024
College TourTuesday 30 April 2024 (9-10am)
BOOK HERE
Year 12 Assessments (General/Foundation ESTs)Tuesday 7 May – Friday 17 May 2024
Year 11 & 12 Workplace LearningWeek 7, 8 & 9
Specialist Music Listening TestTBC
Specialist Music AuditionsTBC
Year 12 ExamsMonday 27 May – Friday 7 June 2024
Year 11 ExamsTuesday 4 June – Friday 14 June 2024
Academic, Languages and STEM Program TestingThursday 13 June 2024
Year 10 Parent Evening and Course CounsellingTBC
SSO for Years 8 and 9 studentsMonday 13 May – Monday 27 May 2024
Parent Teacher Meetings Day 2 (Year 8/9/10) – student attend S1 & S2 onlyWednesday 19 June 2024

 

Term 3:

Start – Tuesday 16 July 2024
End – Friday 20 September 2024

Term 3 Holidays:

Start – Saturday 21 September 2024
End – Sunday 6 October 2024

Important Calendar Events:

EventDate
STEM, Arts Extension and Languages Catch-up TestingTBA
Year 10 OLNA (Online Literacy and Numeracy Assessment)22 July to 2 August 2024
College ToursTuesday 30 July 2024 (9:00am – 10:00am)
BOOK HERE
University Parent Information SessionTBA
CVC Athletics CarnivalFriday 6 September 2024
Year 11 & 12 OLNA (Online Literacy and Numeracy Assessment)2 September to 13 September 2024
Year 12 Exams9 September to 20 September 2024

 

Term 4:

Start – Monday 7 October 2024
End – Thursday 12 December 2024

Important Calendar Events:

EventDate
WACE Exams (Practicals)7 October – 11 October 2024
Year 12 Final Breakfast and AssemblyFriday 11 October 2024
Year 11 & 12 Workplace LearningWeek 1 and Week 2 (including school holidays)
Year 7 2025 Orientation DayTBC
Year 12 Valedictory CeremonyTBC
College TourTuesday 15 October (9:00 am – 10:00AM)
BOOK HERE
WACE Exams (Written)Monday 28 October – Friday 15 November 2024
Year 10 Exams (in class)TBA
Staff Development Day (pupil free day)Friday 8 November 2024
Year 11 ATAR ExamsMonday 11 November – 22 November 2024
Year 10 Workplace Learning Week 9
Reports IssuedWeek 10 2024
Last Day for all StudentsThursday 12 December 2024

 

Term 1:

Start – Wednesday 31 January 2024
End – Thursday 28 March 2024

Term 1 Holidays:

Start – Friday 29 March 2024 (Good Friday)
End – Monday 15 April 2024

Important Calendar Events:

EventDate
Pupil Free Day (students do not attend school on this day)Monday 29 January & Tuesday 30 January 2024
College TourTuesday 13 February 2024 (9-10AM)
BOOK HERE
Photo DayWednesday 14 February 2024
Yr 10/11/12 OLNA (Online Literacy and Numeracy Assessment)Monday 26 February – Friday 8 March 2024
LABOUR DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY – Students do not attend on this day.Monday 4 March 2024
Parent Teacher Meetings Day 1 (Yr 7/11/12) Рstudents attend S1 & S2 only Tuesday 12 March 2024
Year 7 FunfestTuesday 12 March 2024
Prospective 2025 Yr 7 Enrolment Evening & ToursTuesday 12 March 2024
BOOK HERE
NAPLANWednesday 13 March – Thursday 28 March 2024
Year 12 School BallFriday 22 March 2024