HOLA Contacts

LEARNING AREA HEAD EMAIL
ENGLISH Melissa Vyse melissa.vyse@education.wa.edu.au
HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCES Letitia Michael letitia.michael@education.wa.edu.au
MATHEMATICS Graham Braid graham.braid@education.wa.edu.au
SCIENCE Damian Millar damian.millar@education.wa.edu.au
HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION Jamie Connelly jamie.connelly2@education.wa.edu.au
LANGUAGES Erin Pavy erin.pavy@education.wa.edu.au
TECHNOLOGIES Aaron White aaron.white@education.wa.edu.au
THE ARTS Erin Roberts erin.digby@education.wa.edu.au
VET, CAREERS & WORKPLACE LEARNING Julie Govorko julie.thomas2@education.wa.edu.au