HOLA Contacts

LEARNING AREA CONTACT EMAIL
ENGLISH Melissa Vyse – Head of Learning Area melissa.vyse@education.wa.edu.au
HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCES Letitia Michael – Head of Learning Area letitia.michael@education.wa.edu.au
MATHEMATICS Trevor Beanland – Head of Learning Area trevor.beanland@education.wa.edu.au
SCIENCE Damian Millar – Head of Learning Area damian.millar@education.wa.edu.au
HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION Jamie Connelly – Head of Learning Area jamie.connelly2@education.wa.edu.au
LANGUAGES Federica Verdina – Head of Learning Area federica.verdina@education.wa.edu.au
TECHNOLOGIES Aaron White – Head of Learning Area aaron.white@education.wa.edu.au
THE ARTS – VISUAL ARTS Nathan Peake – Teacher in Charge nathan.peake2@education.wa.edu.au
THE ARTS – PERFORMANCE ARTS Sarah Calvert – Teacher in Charge sarah.calvert@education.wa.edu.au
VET, CAREERS & WORKPLACE LEARNING Julie Govorko – Head of Learning Area julie.thomas2@education.wa.edu.au