Contact Us

Please feel free to call our administration office between the hours of 8am – 3:30pm.

Address: 26 Dumbarton Road, Canning Vale WA 6155

Email: admin.canningvale.college@education.wa.edu.au

General Enquiries: (08) 9334 9000

To alert the school of your child’s absence, please use one of the following numbers:

Absentee Line: (08) 9334 9026
Absentee SMS: 0400 213 039

Enrolments: admin.canningvale.college@education.wa.edu.au or (08) 9334 9000

 

Neil Freckelton Principal neil.freckelton@education.wa.edu.au
Letitia Michael Associate Principal Operations & HR letitia.michael@education.wa.edu.au
Kyle Quirk Associate Principal Yr 7-9 kyle.quirk@education.wa.edu.au
Colleen Ernst Associate Principal Yr 10-12 colleen.ernst@education.wa.edu.au
Colin Carter Manager Corporate Services colin.carter@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Glenn Carpenter Manager Yrs 7-9 Glenn.Carpenter@education.wa.edu.au
Aaron Simich Manager Yrs 10-12 Aaron.Simich@education.wa.edu.au
Michelle Taylor Year 7-8 Coordinator Michelle.Taylor3@education.wa.edu.au
Tona Robson Year 7-8 Coordinator Tona.Robson@education.wa.edu.au
Varina Earle Year 8-9 Coordinator Varina.Earle@education.wa.edu.au
Andy Gray Year 10-12 Coordinator Andrew.Gray@education.wa.edu.au
Megan Porter Learning Support Coordinator megan.porter@education.wa.edu.au
Jay Lang Academic Tracking Coordinator Year 10-12 jay.lang@education.wa.edu.au
Angela Somerville Nurse Angela.Somerville@education.wa.edu.au
Jordan Dalton Psychologist jordan.dalton@education.wa.edu.au

English

Melissa Vyse HOLA melissa.vyse@education.wa.edu.au
Sekeena Ajam Teacher sekeena.ajam@education.wa.edu.au
Yasmine Bashir Teacher yasmine.bashir2@education.wa.edu.au
Lyn Battersby Teacher lynette.battersby@education.wa.edu.au
Emma Corke Teacher Emma.Hide@education.wa.edu.au
Candice-Jean Crasto Teacher Candice-jean.Crasto@education.wa.edu.au
Shereen Denholm Teacher Shereen.Denholm@education.wa.edu.au
Anna Di Noto Teacher anna.dinoto@education.wa.edu.au
Rachel Edward Teacher rachel.edward@education.wa.edu.au
Julia Guariglia Teacher julia.guariglia@education.wa.edu.au
Joyce Ho Teacher Joyce.Ho@education.wa.edu.au 
Marie Hornsby Teacher marie.hornsby@education.wa.edu.au
Sivaroobini Kalaimani Teacher sivaroobini.kalaimani@education.wa.edu.au
Manoj Kuriakose Teacher manoj.kuriakose@education.wa.edu.au
Christine McCafferty Teacher christine.mccafferty@education.wa.edu.au
Rubby Sharma Teacher rubby.sharma@education.wa.edu.au
Kerry Topp Teacher Kerry.Topp@education.wa.edu.au

 

HASS

Chelsy Young HOLA chelsy.young@education.wa.edu.au
Aisha Barnard Teacher aisha.barnard@education.wa.edu.au
Trista Barnes Teacher trista.hall@education.wa.edu.au
Kenece Bonilla-Cerna Teacher kenece.bonillacerna@education.wa.edu.au
Konrad De Frenne Teacher konrad.defrenne2@education.wa.edu.au
Desiree Ellison Teacher Desiree.Ellison@education.wa.edu.au
Imtiaz Ismail Teacher imtiaz.ismail@education.wa.edu.au 
Shree Kannan Teacher vijayashree.kannan@education.wa.edu.au 
Yvonne Karsten Teacher Yvonne.Karsten@education.wa.edu.au 
Jordan Lenihan Teacher jordan.lenihan@education.wa.edu.au
Ranjit Mann Teacher ranjit.mann@education.wa.edu.au
Aisling McGovern Teacher aisling.mcgovern@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Mulholland Teacher mark.mulholland@education.wa.edu.au
Merle Raman Teacher merle.raman@education.wa.edu.au
Donnelly Smith Teacher Donnelly.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Houda Tiba Teacher Houda.Tiba@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Maths

Trevor Beanland HOLA trevor.beanland@education.wa.edu.au
Amar Alkenany Teacher Amar.Alkenany@education.wa.edu.au
Graham Braid Teacher graham.braid@education.wa.edu.au
Lakshmi Chillapa Teacher lakshmi.vadlamani@education.wa.edu.au
Ben Fogarty Teacher benjamin.fogarty@education.wa.edu.au
Eric Greipl Teacher eric.greipl@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon Hardy Teacher Sharon.Hardy@education.wa.edu.au 
Lorraine Parker Teacher lorraine.parker@education.wa.edu.au
Lee-Anne Patterson Teacher Lee-anne.Patterson@education.wa.edu.au
Dolores Poyser Teacher dolores.poyser@education.wa.edu.au
Maria Rivasborge Teacher maria.rivasborge@education.wa.edu.au
Raymond Scata Teacher raymond.scata@education.wa.edu.au
Chris Scidone Teacher christopher.scidone@education.wa.edu.au

 

Science

Damian Millar HOLA damian.millar@education.wa.edu.au
Joneen Carnell Teacher joneen.carnell@education.wa.edu.au
Joel Davies Teacher joel.davies@education.wa.edu.au
Liezl Esterhuysen Teacher liezl.esterhuysen2@education.wa.edu.au
Abbey Keown Teacher abbey-marie.keown@education.wa.edu.au
Courtney Lindsell Teacher courtney.lindsell@education.wa.edu.au
Andrew Mounsey Teacher andrew.mounsey@education.wa.edu.au
Cliff Naidu Teacher cliff.naidu@education.wa.edu.au
Aaron Richards Teacher aaron.richards@education.wa.edu.au
Nidhi Sharma Teacher nidhi.sharma@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Smith Teacher michael.smith@education.wa.edu.au
Ashleigh Taylor Teacher ashleigh.taylor@education.wa.edu.au
Kim Thorne Teacher Kim.Thorne@education.wa.edu.au
Deborah Veiga Teacher Deborah.Veiga@education.wa.edu.au

 

The Arts

Erin Roberts HOLA Erin.Digby@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Calvert Teacher – Drama sarah.calvert@education.wa.edu.au 
Damien Culverwell Teacher – Music damien.culverwell@education.wa.edu.au
Rebecca Harrison Teacher – Music rebecca.rogers1@education.wa.edu.au
Karin Hotchkin Teacher – Art Karin.Hotchkin@education.wa.edu.au
Philip Kenworthy Teacher – Music philip.kenworthy@education.wa.edu.au 
Victoria Morgan Teacher – Art victoria.morgan@education.wa.edu.au
Nathan Peake Teacher – Art Nathan.Peake@education.wa.edu.au 
Chris Scidone Teacher – Art christopher.scidone@education.wa.edu.au
Marisa Scidone Teacher – Dance marisa.scidone2@education.wa.edu.au
Marisa Spina Teacher – Music marisa.spina1@education.wa.edu.au

 

Health & PE

Jamie Connelly HOLA jamie.connelly2@education.wa.edu.au
Erin Arrow Teacher erin.arrow@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Candeloro Teacher mark.candeloro@education.wa.edu.au
Miranda Cooke Teacher miranda.cooke@education.wa.edu.au
Isaac Grida Teacher isaac.grida@education.wa.edu.au
Joel Harding Teacher joel.harding@education.wa.edu.au
Terrence Kuppusamy Teacher terrence.kuppusamy@education.wa.edu.au
Steve Malaxos Teacher stephen.malaxos@education.wa.edu.au
Lauren Vorster Teacher lauren.scott@education.wa.edu.au
Kat Winchester Teacher katherine.ferguson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Languages

Esther Blood  HOLA Esther.Blood@education.wa.edu.au
Federica Verdina HOLA federica.verdina@education.wa.edu.au
Shree Kannan Teacher vijayashree.kannan@education.wa.edu.au
Lynda Melling Teacher lynda.melling1@education.wa.edu.au
Jessica Pagano Teacher jessica.pagano@education.wa.edu.au
Erin Pavy Teacher Erin.Pavy@education.wa.edu.au
Kiara Rawlings Teacher Kiara.Rawlings@education.wa.edu.au

 

Technology & Enterprise

Aaron White HOLA aaron.white@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Fic Teacher – ICT/Media michael.fic@education.wa.edu.au
Simon Gobby Teacher – D&T simon.gobby@education.wa.edu.au
Bianca Greyvenstein Teacher – ICT bianca.greyvenstein@education.wa.edu.au
Kirsty Hirschberg Teacher – Home Ec kirsty.hirschberg@education.wa.edu.au
Kari Johnson Teacher – Home Ec kari.johnson@education.wa.edu.au
Stephen Jones Teacher – D&T stephen.jones1@education.wa.edu.au
Troy Jones Teacher – ICT troy.jones@education.wa.edu.au
Kaysey McIlwaine Teacher – Home Ec kaysey.harris@education.wa.edu.au
Tahnee Mehrtens Teacher – Home Ec tahnee.mehrtens@education.wa.edu.au
Stan Mmopi Teacher – D&T stangley.mmopi@education.wa.edu.au 
Renata Ngoka Teacher – ICT/Media Renata.Ngoka2@education.wa.edu.au 
Anita Piccioni Teacher – ICT anita.piccioni@education.wa.edu.au
Tanja Stock Teacher – Home Ec tanja.stock@education.wa.edu.au
Liz Van De Sande Teacher – ICT/Media liz.vandesande@education.wa.edu.au

Education Support

Rohini Vellai Coordinator Rohini.Vellai@education.wa.edu.au
Bronwyn Benjamin Teacher bronwyn.benjamin@education.wa.edu.au
Jane Moodley Teacher Thirumoney.Moodley@education.wa.edu.au
Pepita Greenwood Teacher pepita.greenwood@education.wa.edu.au

Future Pathways

Julie Govorko Manager Future Pathways julie.thomas2@education.wa.edu.au