Contact Us

Please feel free to call our administration office between the hours of 8am – 3:30pm.

Address: 26 Dumbarton Road, Canning Vale WA 6155

Email: admin.canningvale.college@education.wa.edu.au

General Enquiries: (08) 9334 9000

To alert the school of your child’s absence, please use one of the following numbers:

Absentee Line: (08) 9334 9026
Absentee SMS: 0400 213 039

Enrolments: admin.canningvale.college@education.wa.edu.au or (08) 9334 9000

IT/Technical Support: kyle.lister@education.wa.edu.au or (08) 9334 9006

Paul Bottcher Principal paul.bottcher@education.wa.edu.au
Jane McCaffrey

Associate Principal 

College Development

jane.mccaffrey@education.wa.edu.au
Neil Freckelton Associate Principal Operations & HR neil.freckelton@education.wa.edu.au
Kyle Quirk Associate Principal Student Engagement & Support kyle.quirk@education.wa.edu.au
Colleen Ernst Associate Principal Curriculum & Student Performance colleen.ernst@education.wa.edu.au
Debbie Oorjitham Manager Corporate Services debra.oorjitham@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Kyle Quirk Associate Principal Student Engagement & Support Kyle.Quirk@education.wa.edu.au
Glenn Carpenter Manager Yrs 7-9 Glenn.Carpenter@education.wa.edu.au
Duncan Sanderson Manager Yrs 10-12 Duncan.Sanderson@education.wa.edu.au
Andy Gray Year 7 Coordinator Andrew.Gray@education.wa.edu.au
Varina Earle Year 8 Coordinator Varina.Earle@education.wa.edu.au
Michelle Taylor Year 9 Coordinator Michelle.Taylor3@education.wa.edu.au
 Liz Van De Sande Year 10 Coordinator Liz.VanDeSande@education.wa.edu.au
Gemma Reid Year 11 Coordinator Gemma.Reid@education.wa.edu.au
Aaron Simich Year 12 Coordinator Aaron.Simich@education.wa.edu.au
Lana Hayes Psychologist Lana.Hayes@edcuation.wa.edu.au
Boyd Hall Chaplain Boyd.Hall@education.wa.edu.au
Angela Somerville Nurse Angela.Somerville@education.wa.edu.au
Jennifer Hood Learning Support Coordinator Jennifer.Hood@education.wa.edu.au
Kate O’Toole Literacy and Numeracy Coordinator kathryn.otoole@education.wa.edu.au

English

 

Melissa Vyse Head of Learning melissa.vyse@education.wa.edu.au
Yasmine Bashir English yasmine.bashir2@education.wa.edu.au
Peter Berger English peter.berger@education.wa.edu.au
Anna Di Noto English anna.dinoto@education.wa.edu.au
Joyce Ho English joyce.ho@education.wa.edu.au
Lyn Battersby English lynette.battersby@education.wa.edu.au
Manoj Kuriakose English manoj.kuriakose@education.wa.edu.au
Evans Mageto English evans.mageto@education.wa.edu.au
Rachel Edward English rachel.edward@education.wa.edu.au
Alison Campbell English alison.campbell@education.wa.edu.au
Duncan Urquhart English duncan.urquhart@education.wa.edu.au
Marie Hornsby English marie.hornsby@education.wa.edu.au
Gemma Reid English gemma.reid@education.wa.edu.au
Denise Schultz English denise.schultz@education.wa.edu.au
Alana Wilkinson English alana.wilkinson@education.wa.edu.au

 

HASS

 

Letitia Michael Head of Learning letitia.michael@education.wa.edu.au 
Trista Barnes HASS trista.hall@education.wa.edu.au
Konrad De Frenne HASS konrad.defrenne2@education.wa.edu.au
Jessica Gray HASS jessica.gray2@education.wa.edu.au
Imtiaz Ismail HASS imtiaz.ismail@education.wa.edu.au 
Jordan Lenihan HASS jordan.lenihan@education.wa.edu.au
Kylie McCathie HASS kylie.mccathie@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Mulholland HASS mark.mulholland@education.wa.edu.au
Donnelly Smith Business donnelly.smith@education.wa.edu.au
Chelsy Young HASS chelsy.young@education.wa.edu.au
Kenece Bonilla-Cerna HASS kenece.bonillacerna@education.wa.edu.au
Jaspal Singh HASS Jaspal.Singh2@education.wa.edu.au
Desiree Ellison HASS Desiree.Ellison@education.wa.edu.au
Aisling McGovern HASS aisling.mcgovern@education.wa.edu.au
Merle Raman HASS merle.raman@education.wa.edu.au

 

Maths

 

Trevor Beanland Head of Learning trevor.beanland@education.wa.edu.au
Amar Alkenany  Maths amar.alkenany@education.wa.edu.au
Ammar Badawi Maths ammar.badawi@education.wa.edu.au 
Graham Braid Maths graham.braid@education.wa.edu.au
Lakshmi Chillapa Maths lakshmi.vadlamani@education.wa.edu.au
Soheila Taebi Maths soheila.taebi@education.wa.edu.au
Ben Fogarty Maths benjamin.fogarty@education.wa.edu.au
Eric Greipl  Maths eric.greipl@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon Hardy Maths sharon.hardy@education.wa.edu.au
Lorraine Parker Maths lorraine.parker@education.wa.edu.au
Dolores Poyser Maths dolores.poyser@education.wa.edu.au
Maria Rivasborge Maths maria.rivasborge@education.wa.edu.au
Raymond Scata Maths raymond.scata@education.wa.edu.au

 

Science

 

Damian Millar Head of Learning  damian.millar@education.wa.edu.au
Joneen Carnell Science joneen.carnell@education.wa.edu.au
Joel Davies Science joel.davies@education.wa.edu.au
Liezl Esterhuysen Science liezl.esterhuysen2@education.wa.edu.au
Emily Edwards  Science emily.edwards@education.wa.edu.au
Andrew Mounsey Science andrew.mounsey@education.wa.edu.au
Cliff Naidu Science cliff.naidu@education.wa.edu.au
Aaron Richards Science aaron.richards@education.wa.edu.au
Bianca Riksman Science bianca.riksman@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Smith Science michael.smith@education.wa.edu.au
Kim Thorne Science kim.thorne@education.wa.edu.au
Debbie Veiga Science deborah.veiga@education.wa.edu.au
Christopher Deacon Science christopher.deacon@education.wa.edu.au
Luke Job           Science luke.job@education.wa.edu.au

 

Art

 

Marisa Spina Music marisa.spina1@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Calvert Drama sarah.calvert@education.wa.edu.au 
Vivienne Criddle Arts vivienne.criddle@education.wa.edu.au
Marisa Scidone Dance marisa.scidone2@education.wa.edu.au
Damien Culverwell Music damien.culverwell@education.wa.edu.au
Rebecca Harrison Music rebecca.rogers1@education.wa.edu.au
Karin Hotchkin Art karin.hotchkin@education.wa.edu.au
Victoria Morgan Art victoria.morgan@education.wa.edu.au
Nathan Peake Art nathan.peake2@education.wa.edu.au

 

Health & PE

 

Jamie Connelly Head of Learning jamie.connelly2@education.wa.edu.au
Erin Arrow Health & PE erin.arrow@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Candeloro Health & PE mark.candeloro@education.wa.edu.au
Miranda Cooke Health & PE miranda.cooke@education.wa.edu.au
Joel Harding Health & PE joel.harding@education.wa.edu.au
Terrence Kuppusamy Health & PE terrence.kuppusamy@education.wa.edu.au
Jay Lang Health & PE jay.lang@education.wa.edu.au
Kat Winchester Health & PE katherine.ferguson@education.wa.edu.au
Liam Quinn Health & PE liam.quinn@education.wa.edu.au
Aaron Simich Health & PE aaron.simich@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Languages

 

Federica Verdina Head of Learning federica.verdina@education.wa.edu.au
Julia Guaraglia Languages (Italian) julia.guaraglia@education.wa.edu.au
Kiara Rawlings Languages (Italian) kiara.rawlings@education.wa.edu.au
Shree Kannan Languages (Indonesian)  vijayashree.kannan@education.wa.edu.au
Lynda Melling Languages (Italian) lynda.melling1@education.wa.edu.au

 

Technology & Enterprise

 

Aaron White Head of Learning  aaron.white@education.wa.edu.au
Kylie De Meo Home Economics kylie.demeo@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Fic ICT/Media michael.fic@education.wa.edu.au
Simon Gobby D&T simon.gobby@education.wa.edu.au
Kirsty Hirschberg Home Economics kirsty.hirschberg@education.wa.edu.au
Kari Johnson Home Economics kari.johnson@education.wa.edu.au
Troy Jones ICT troy.jones@education.wa.edu.au
Stephen Jones D&T stephen.jones1@education.wa.edu.au
Rachel Lee Home Economics rachel.lee2@education.wa.edu.au
Kaysey McIlwaine Home Economics kaysey.harris@education.wa.edu.au
Stan Mmopi D&T stangley.mmopi@education.wa.edu.au 
Anita Piccioni   ICT anita.piccioni@education.wa.edu.au
Tanja Stock Home Economics tanja.stock@education.wa.edu.au
Bianca Greyvenstein ICT bianca.greyvenstein@education.wa.edu.au
Liz Van De Sande ICT & Media liz.vandesande@education.wa.edu.au
Pepita Greenwood Home Economics pepita.greenwood@education.wa.edu.au

Education Support

 

Megan Porter Ed. Support Teacher megan.porter@education.wa.edu.au
Jane Moodley Foundations Teacher thirumoney.moodley@education.wa.edu.au
Thiri Singh Foundations Teacher tiri.singh@education.wa.edu.au

Vocational Education & Training (VET)

 

Julie Govorko Program Coordinator VET julie.thomas2@education.wa.edu.au