Important Term Dates 2020

Period
Start 
Finish 
Term 1 2020 Monday 3 February 2020 Thursday 9 April 2020
Term 1 Holidays Friday 10 April 2020 Tuesday 28 April 2020
Term 2  Wednesday 29 April 2020 Friday 3 July 2020
Term 2 Holidays Saturday 4 July 2020 Tuesday 21 July 2020
Term 3  Wednesday 22 July 2020 Friday 25 September 2020
Term 3 Holidays Saturday 26 September 2020 Sunday 11 October 2020
Term 4 Monday 12 October 2020 Thursday 17 December 2020
Term 4 Holidays Friday 17 December 2020 Sunday 28 January 2021

Important Calendar Events 2020

Event 
Date

2020 Pupil Free Days

Tuesday 28 April, Monday 20 July, Tuesday 21 July, Friday 6 November, Friday 18 December 2020

2020 Year 12 School Ball - Fremantle Esplanade

Friday 28 February 2020

OLNA (Online Literacy and Numeracy Assessment)

Tuesday 3rd March - Tuesday 10th March 2020

Year 9 OLNA

Monday 10 August - Monday 17 August 2020

Year 10 & 11 OLNA

Monday 31st August - Friday 4th September 2020

Year 12 OLNA

Monday 14th September - Tuesday 22nd September 2020

NAPLAN Testing Year 7 & 9

Monday 11 May - Friday 22 May 2020 (Cancelled for 2020)

Year 10 Exams 

        Monday 18 May - Friday 22 May & Monday 16 November - Friday 20 November 2020

Year 11 Exams 

        Monday 25 May - Friday 5 June & Monday 16 November - Friday 27 November 2020

Year 12 Exams

Monday 25 May - Friday 5 June & Friday 18 September - Friday 25 September 2020

Year 11 Workplace Learning 

July School Holidays & Monday 16 November - Friday 27 November 2020

Year 12 Workplace Learning 

July School Holidays & Week 2 of September School Holidays - End of Week 1 Term 4.

WACE Exams (Practicals)

        Saturday 26 September - Sunday 18 October 2020

WACE Exams (Written)

Monday 2 November to Friday 20 November 2020

        Year 12 Valedictory Ceremony

Thursday 26th November 2020
© 2020 Canning Vale College
Creating futures
JSN Educare is designed by JoomlaShine.com | powered by JSN Sun Framework