Important Term Dates 2018

Period
Start 
Finish 
Term 1 Wednesday 31 January  Friday 13 April
Easter Break  Friday 30 March Tuesday 3 April
Term 1 Holidays Saturday 14 April Monday 30 April
Term 2 Tuesday 1 May Friday 29 June
Term 2 Holidays Saturday 30 June  Monday 16 July
Term 3  Tuesday 17 July Friday 21 September
Term 3 Holidays Saturday 22 September Sunday 7 October
Term 4  Monday 8 October Thursday 13 December 
End of Year Holidays  Friday 14 December Sunday 3rd February 2019

Important Calendar Events 2018

Event 
Date

2018 Year 12 School Ball - Fremantle Esplanade

Friday 2 March 

PTO: Parent Teacher Afternoon, (Students Are Encouraged to Attend With Parents) 12:30 pm

Tuesday 20 March - Students Attend School, Session 1 - 2

PTO: Parent Teacher Afternoon, (Students Are Encouraged to Attend With Parents) 12:30 pm

Wednesday 28 March - Students Attend School, Session 1 - 2

NAPLAN Testing Year 7 & 9

Tuesday 15 May - Thursday 17 May 

Year 10 Exams 

Monday 21 May - Friday 25 May 

Year 11 & 12 Exams 

Monday 28 May - Friday 8 June

Year 11 & 12 Workplace Learning 

Monday 28 May - Friday 8 June

Pupil Free Day

Monday 13 August

WACE Exams 

Monday 29 October - Friday 16 November

2018 Year 12 Valedictory Ceremony Rehearsal

Wednesday 28 November

© 2017 Canning Vale College
Creating futures
Template by JoomlaShine