Skip to main content

Canning Vale College

Contact Us

Teacher Contacts

This section lists all the teachers email contact and is divided into Learning Area groups. If you are unsure who you need to contact regarding a specific issue then start with the Year Coordinator for your child's year group.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Peter Rudrum- Principal Peter.Rudrum@education.wa.edu.au
Natalie Simms - Associate Principal Lower School Natalie.Simms@education.wa.edu.au
Jacquie Gellel - Associate Principal TLS Jacqueline.Gellel@education.wa.edu.au
Christine McInerney - Associate Principal Student Services Christine.Mcinerney@education.wa.edu.au
Wendy Qasem - Operations Manager Wendy.Qasem@education.wa.edu.au

 


STUDENT SERVICES TEAM

Kyle Quirk - Manager of Years 7,8,9 Kyle.Quirk@education.wa.edu.au 
Colleen Ernst - Manager of  Years 10, 11 and 12 Colleen.Ernst@education.wa.edu.au
Tom Langridge - Yr 7 Coordinator Thomas.Langridge@education.wa.edu.au
Andrew Gray - Yr 8 Coordinator Andrew.Gray@education.wa.edu.au
Varina Earle - Yr 9 Coordinator Varina.Earle@education.wa.edu.au
Daniel Bayliss - Yr 10 Coordinator Daniel.Bayliss@education.wa.edu.au
Jackie D'Sylva - Yr 11 Coordinator Jackie.Dsylva@education.wa.edu.au
Vanessa Pratt - Yr 12 Coordinator Vanessa.Pratt@education.wa.edu.au
Angela Somerville - School Nurse Angela.Somerville@education.wa.edu.au

 


ENGLISH

Fran Purdue (Head of English) Francoise.Purdue@education,wa.edu.au
Peter Berger Peter.Berger@education.wa.edu.au
Alison Chan Alison.Chan@education.wa.edu.au
Barbara Chounding Barbara.Chounding@education.wa.edu.au
Alyssa Curtayne Alyssa.Curtayne@education.wa.edu.au
Anna Di Noto Anna.DiNoto@education.wa.edu.au
Desiree Ellison Desiree.Ellison@education.wa.edu.au
Theresa Jeewa Theresa.Jeewa@education.wa.edu.au
Manoj Kuriakose Manoj.Kuriakose@education.wa.edu.au
Lavania Logaraja Lavania.Logarajah@education.wa.edu.au
David Martin David.Martin2@education.wa.edu.au
Waseem Parkar Waseem.Parkar@education.wa.edu.au
Justina Pereira Justina.Pereira@education.wa.edu.au
Gemma Reid Gemma.Reid@education.wa.edu.au
Ruth Thillagaratnam Ruth.Thillagaratnam@education.wa.edu.au
Maartje Van Eijk Maartje.VanEijk@education.wa.edu.au

 


MATHS

Trevor Beanland (Head of Maths) Trevor.Beanland@education.wa.edu.au
Amar Alkenany Amar.Alkenany@education.wa.edu.au
Ammar Badawi Ammar.Badawi@education.wa.edu.au
Graham Braid Graham.Braid@education.wa.edu.au
Lakshmi Chillapa Lakshmi.Vadlamani@education.wa.edu.au
Calum Duffy Calum.Duffy@education.wa.edu.au
Ben Fogarty Benjamin.Fogarty@education.wa.edu.au
Eric Greipl Eric.Greipl@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon Hardy Sharon.Hardy@education.wa.edu.au
Lorraine Parker Lorraine.Parker@education.wa.edu.au
Lee - Anne Patterson Lee-Anne.Patterson@education.wa.edu.au
Dolores Poyser Dolores.Poyser@education.wa.edu.au
Maria Rivasborge Maria.Rivasborge@education.wa.edu.au
Anne Saratlija Anne.Saratlija2@education.wa.edu.au
Jeff Wong Yoong.Wong@education.wa.edu.au

 


HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCE (HASS)

Melissa Balfus (Head of HASS) Melissa.Balfus@education.wa.edu.au
Fiona Back  Fiona.Grant@education.wa.edu.au
Tim Barnes Timothy.Barnes@education.wa.edu.au
Konrad De Frenne Konrad.DeFrenne2@education.wa.edu.au
Jackie D'Sylva Jackie.Dsylva@education.wa.edu.au
Imtiaz Ismail Imtiaz.Ismail@education.wa.edu.au
Kylie McCathie Kylie.Mccathie@education.wa.edu.au
Vanessa Pratt Vanessa.Pratt@education.wa.edu.au
Duncan Sanderson Duncan.Sanderson@education.wa.edu.au
Jaspal Singh Jaspal.Singh2@education.wa.edu.au
Houda Tiba Houda.Tiba@education.wa.edu.au
Hayley Trueman Hayley.Trueman@education.wa.edu.au
Chelsy Young Chelsy.Young@education.wa.edu.au

 


SCIENCE

Damian Millar (Head of Science) Damian.Millar@education.wa.edu.au 
Mark Burt Mark.Burt@education.wa.edu.au
Ashleigh Campbell Ashleigh.Campbell@education.wa.edu.au
Joneen Carnell Joneen.Carnell@education.wa.edu.au
Joel Davies Joel.Davies@education.wa.edu.au
Emily Edwards Emily.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au
Brendan Hart Brendan.Hart@education.wa.edu.au
Andrew Mounsey Andrew.Mounsey@education.wa.edu.au
Cliff Naidu Cliff.Naidu@education.wa.edu.au
Dick Pascoe Richard.Pascoe@education.wa.edu.au
Mike Rankin Michael.Rankin@education.wa.edu.au
Aaron Richards  Aaron.Richards@education.wa.edu.au
Bianka Riksman  Bianca.Riksman@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Smith Michael.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Kim Thorne Kim.Thorne@education.wa.edu.au
Debbie Veiga Deborah.Veiga@education.wa.edu.au

 


LANGUAGE OTHER THAN ENGLISH (LOTE)

Esther Blood (Head of Languages) Esther.Blood@education.wa.edu.au
Kiara Azzam Kiara.Azzam@education.wa.edu.au
Joyce Ho Joyce.Ho@education.wa.edu.au
Lynda Melling Lynda.Melling1@education.wa.edu.au
Erin Pavy Erin.Pavy@education.wa.edu.au
Tricia Wills - SSEP Tricia.Wills@education.wa.edu.au

 


THE ARTS

Erin Roberts (Head of the Arts) Erin.Digby@education.wa.edu.au
Sharn Ashton - Art Sharn.Ashton@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Calvert - Drama  Sarah.Calvert@education.wa.edu.au
Crystle Challinger - Circus Crystle.Challinger@education.wa.edu.au
Damien Culverwell - Music Damien.Culverwell@education.wa.edu.au
Rebecca Harrison - Music  Rebecca.Rogers1@education.wa.edu.au
Karin Hotchkin - Art  Karin.Hotchkin@education.wa.edu.au
Victoria Morgan - Art  Victoria.Morgan@education.wa.edu.au
Nathan Peake - Art Nathan.Peake2@education.wa.edu.au
Marisa Scidone - Dance  Marisa.Scidone2@education.wa.edu.au
Marisa Spina - Music  Marisa.Spina@education.wa.edu.au

 


HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Jamie Connelly (Head of Health & PE) Jamie.Connelly2@education.wa.edu.au 
Daniel Bayliss Daniel.Bayliss@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Candeloro Mark.Candeloro@education.wa.edu.au
Miranda Cooke Miranda.Cooke@education.wa.edu.au
Joel Harding Joel.Harding@education.wa.edu.au
Katherine Winchester  Katherine.Ferguson@education.wa.edu.au
Terrence Kuppusamy Terrence.Kuppusamy@education.wa.edu.au
Liam Quinn  Liam.Quinn@education.wa.edu.au
Aaron Simich  Aaron.Simich@education.wa.edu.au
Lauren Scott  Lauren.Scott@education.wa.edu.au

 


TECHNOLOGY & ENTERPRISE (T&E)

Aaron White (Head of T&E) Aaron.White@education.wa.edu.au
Kylie De Meo - Home Ec  Kylie.DeMeo@education.wa.edu.au
Jeanette Grosser - Home Ec  Edith.Grosser@education.wa.edu.au
Kasey Harris - Home Ec/Bus  Kaysey.Harris@education.wa.edu.au
Kirsty Hirschberg - Home Ec Kirsty.Hirschberg@education.wa.edu.au
Tanja Stock - Home Ec Tanja.Stock@education.wa.edu.au
Shadia White - Home Ec Shadia.White@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Fic - ICT/Media Michael.Fic@education.wa.edu.au
Troy Jones - ICT Troy.Jones@education.wa.edu.au
Anita Piccioni - ICT/Bus Anita.Piccioni@education.wa.edu.au
Lauren Pyke - ICT Lauren.Pyke@education.wa.edu.au
Donnelly Smith - Accounting Donnelly.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Liz Van de Sande - ICT/Media Liz.VanDeSande@education.wa.edu.au
Stephen Jones - D&T Stephen.Jones1@education.wa.edu.au
Stan Mmopi - D&T Stangley.Mmopi@education.wa.edu.au
Dave Wallenborn - D&T David.Wallenborn@education.wa.edu.au

 


TEACHING & LEARNING SUPPORT (TLS)

Jacquie Gellel - Associate Principal Jacqueline.Gellel@education.wa.edu.au
Agnieszka Miller  - Head of Autism & Special Education Needs (ASEN) Agnieszka.Miller@education.wa.edu.au

 


LEARNING ENRICHMENT AND ACTIVE PARTNERSHIPS - EDUCATION SUPPORT (LEAP)

Melissa Sarich - Head of LEAP Melissa.Sarich@education.wa.edu.au
Lynette Broad Lynette.Broad@education.wa.edu.au
Agnieszka Miller Agnieszka.Miller@education.wa.edu.au
Jane Moodley Thirumoney.Moodley@education.wa.edu.au
Thir Singh Tiri.Singh@education.wa.edu.au

 


VET PROGRAM AND WORKPLACE LEARNING

Julie Govorko - VET Coordinator  Julie.Thomas2@education.wa.edu.au
Duncan Sanderson - Careers Coordinator Duncan.Sanderson@education.wa.edu.au
Natalie Robertson - Workplace Coordinator  Natalie.Robertson2@education.wa.edu.au